NOVA Center for the Performing Arts -- Billings, Montana


Current cast members should keep up with their individual parts and be assured their roles will not be recast. All activity will be rescheduled when the time is appropriate.
Lucinda Butler RNBSN
President NOVA Board of Directors

Performance Dates to be Determined

Treasure Island Poster by Melanie Fabrizius 

By George L.O. Strid & Mary Donnelly with permission by Hal Leonard

Young Jim Hawkins longs for adventure and finds it in this classic Robert Louis Stevenson tale of pirates, pigaloos, and buried treasure, with eight original songs. Step back in time and share this adventure with Jim, Billy Bones, Long John Silver and a host of interesting characters! A Youth Conservatory production.   Directed by Janie Sutton


Treasure Island Cast


Narrator: Porter Hobbs
Mrs. Hawkins: Carolyn Kelso Heggem
Jim Hawkins: Colby Paul
Molly: Maeve Storey
Jamie: Conner Wight
Billy Bones: Elias Jones
Pew: Persephone Nilles 
Abraham: Otis Heggem
Squire Trelawney: Kai Reese
Captain Smollet: Azalea Burnham
Dr. Sarah Livesey: Katherine Englehart
Long John Silver: Beatrice Layton 
O’Brian: Davy Falder
Alan: Austin Malcher
Chief of the Pigaloo: Madilyn Kenat 
Ben Gunn: Ali Krause 


Harper Andersen
Kaylee Auch
Harper Benfit
Layla Cash
Sebastien Easton
Korbin Elsenpeter
Taylor Hayter
Isabel Kostinko
Belle Lillie
Brynlee Niemeir
Lillie Schlosser 
Quinn Wiederien 
Cheyenne Ascheman
Amaya Auch
Isabella Blair
Megan Edwards
Adrianna Englehart
Gage Escene
Allyson Filz
Robert Golkowski
Ben Hayter
Elsie Hobbs
Benji Kitterman
Taliya Lane 
Aivah Macdonald
Cecily Nilles
Breanna Pucket 
Grace Shea
Isabella Stuart
Marit Thorson
Madeleine Wolcott
Jeffery Wiseman


Pigaloo Tribe:
Ainsley Andersen
Natalie Ascheman
Molly Boileau
Paige Edwards
Noelle Englehart
Alma Escene
Wren Falder
Evan Hansen
Siera Hill
Talon Lane
Grace Lillie 
Fiona Lybeck
Alexandria Maroncelli
Grace Martin
Shae Mode 
Evelyn Morris 
Brianna Nelson
Addison Plotner
Kaydence Plotner
Elizabeth Rieke
Solomon Rife
Sonia Romo
Erin Schaak
Katie Schaak
Grace Smith
Catherine Webb
Clair Wiederien


Youth Tech Crew:
Gabe Wright
Courtney Tougas
Ubai Jawad


Stage Manager/props:
Shayna Kersten




Facebook Accesibility

NOVA Center for the Performing Arts  -  2317 Montana Avenue - Billings, MT 59101
PO Box 11
Billings, MT 59103
Phone: 406-591-9535